SGS Landscape Consultants, LLC

770-888-4420
Send us a message

Office Address

1230 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Email

smyers@sgslandscape.net

Phone

770-888-4420

Follow us

Management Contact Information

Stacey Myers
770-888-4420 x11
President/CFO
smyers@sgslandscape.net

 

Marc Gardo
706-669-5518
Vice President/Production
mgardo@sgslandscape.net

 

Adam Brandt
770-316-0611
Production
adam@sgslandscape.net

 

Gracie Smith
770-888-4420 x17
Pay Applications/Lien Waivers
gracie@sgslandscape.net

 

Tabitha Latham
770-888-4420 x16
Production and Locates
tabitha@sgslandscape.net

 

Wendy Linseman
770-888-4420 x13
Contracts and Insurance
wnielson@sgslandscape.net

 

C. Michael Green
770-888-4420
CEO
mgreen@sgslandscape.net

 

Julie Lowe
770-888-4420 x15
Sales
julie@sgslandscape.net

 

Scroll to Top